header old Car Council
Collector Car Council of Colorado ◊ Current News
Collector Car Council of Colorado Announces Club Officers for 2015
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 2:44 am
Full list of your 2015 Collector Car Council of Colorado Officers:
To Contact the CCCC Call : 303-752-6755
 
President:  Dick Thompson, Mile High Cobra Club       303-699-4819 - Thompson660@cs.com
1st Vice Pres: Tom Mansfield, Looking Glass Corvette   720-344-7143 - tommans@outlook.com
2nd Vice Pres: Mel Bacon, Rocky Mtn.AACA                   303-659-9345 - Melbacon@msn.com
Secretary: Dick Fritz, MG Car Club                                   303-774-9710 - RBFritz@comcast.net
Treasurer:  Tom Kay, Front Range Mustang Club           303-451-9296 - TKayco@juno.com
Legislative information: Leo J. Boyle                                303-321-6611 - Leojboyle@aol.com
Legislative:  Tim Cadillac, AMC                                         303-219-3181  - Timcadillac@live.com
Colorado Collector Car News: Greg Akiyama                   303-680-8298 - gakiyama@earthlink.net
SITE SPONSOR
IMPORTANT NEWS AND INFO

2017 Mountain States Swap meet Vendor Form. Click HERE to download.

Collector Car Council of Colorado By-Laws. Click HERE to download.


Collector Car Council of Colorado Curent meeting minutes are: Oct 2017 Click link to download.



Read the new laws, click the flag or HERE. (pdf Format)


Upcoming Dates
11-01-17
CCCC Meeting

12-06-17
CCCC Meeting


Click HERE for all events

Collector Car Council of Colorado ◊ 800-224-6918 ◊ PO Box 1888 ◊ Denver, CO 80201-1888 ◊ Site by Dreamer Studios