Member Clubs

The Collector Car Council of Colorado has a wide array of clubs who welcome new members every week. This list is provided as a service to you so you can locate the perfect club. 

We have tried to provide contact information for each club listed below. If you are interested in joining any of our member clubs please use this info to contact them.

Antique
Poudre Valley Region AACA
Kathy Babb : 970-226-2290
sam.kathy.babb@gmail.com
https://www.aaca.org
Antique
Rocky Mountain Region AACA
Otis Hilburn : 720-298-3097
otiseh@gmail.com
Antique
Ye Olde Auto Club
Robert LeDoux : 303-857-3958
rob_led@msn.com
http://www.freewebs.com/yeoldautoclub
Chrysler
Colorado Mopar Club
Tony Richard : 303-294-9898
moparivy@netzero.net
http://coloradomopar.org
Chrysler
Plymouth Owners Club, Rocky Mtn Region
Jay Thomas : 720-252-6798

Chrysler
Rocky Mtn. Performance MOPAR (RPM) Club
Ivy Richard : 303-294-9898
moparivy@netzero.net
http://rpm.maxwedge.com/
Chrysler
Southern Colorado MOPARS
Tony Marzavas : 719-547-7814
mopartony@comcast.net
Chrysler
Viper Club of America (Colorado, Utah, Wyoming Region)
Bob Cloutier : 303-489-1096
bob@protsys.com
www.co-voa.com
Chrysler
Walter P Chrysler Club
Jay Thomas : 720-252-6798

https://www.chryslerclub.org
Ford
Colorado Classic Thunderbird Club
William Hunter : 303-986-1458
hunterhouse2@aol.com
http://ctci.org/
Ford
Early Ford V-8 Club of America, High Country Reg.
Jim Nielsen : 720-732-4816
ts2tbirds721@gmail.com
http://hicountryv8.org/Home.aspx
Ford
Early Mustang Club of Colorado
Bob Bettinger : 303-985-0932
sandbbettin@msn.com
http://www.earlymustang.com
Ford
FOMOCO Owners Club
Tony Abeyta : 303-450-0102
tonys57ford@yahoo.com
Ford
Falcon Club of America, Mile Hi Chapter
Dick Ritchie : 303-254-6917

http://www.mile-hifalconclub.com/
Ford
Front Range Mustang Club
Tom Kay : 303-451-9296
tkayco@juno.com
http://www.FrontRangeMustangClub.org
Ford
Mile Hi Cobra Club
Dick Thompson : 303-699-4819
Thompson660@cs.com
http://www.milehicobraclub.com/
Ford
Model A Ford Club of Colorado
Alan Eber : 720-301-3337

http://www.mafcc.org
Ford
Model T Ford Club of America, Mile High Chapter
Jim Nielsen : 720-732-4816
eagleyemona@gmail.com
http://milehighpedalpushers.com
Ford
Model T Ford Club of America, Northern Colorado
Chuck Smith : 303-973-9915
herbnut@aol.com
Ford
Rocky Mountain Thunderbird Club
Jim Merritt : 303-683-3117
merritt793@gmail.com
http://www.rmtbirds.com/Welcome.html
Ford
Shelby American Auto Club, Colorado Region
Bill Miller : 303-421-3009

http://www.protsys.com/SAACColorado/
Foreign
Colorado English Motoring Conclave
Gary George : 303-358-6860

http://thecoloradoconclave.com
Foreign
Lotus Colorado
William Taylor : 303-933-2526
coterieltd@aol.com
http://www.lotuscolorado.com/
Foreign
MG Car Club of England, Ltd. Rocky Mountain Centre
Richard Fritz : 303-774-9710
rbfritz@comcast.net
http://www.mgcc.org/
Foreign
Porsche Club of America Rocky Mountain Region
Keith Hall : 303-940-7958
keith_hal@msn.com
http://rmr.pca.org/
Foreign
Rocky Mountain Jaguar Club
Dwight Eisnach :
deisnach@comcast.net
http://www.rockymountainjaguarclub.org/
Foreign
Rocky Mountain Triumph Club
Rod Tomkins : 720-283-6730

Foreign
Volkswagen Enthusiasts of Colorado
Pat Meyer : 303-288-4480
Tapinot@msn.com
http://www.vwec.org/
General Motors
Buick Club of America, Mile High Chapter
John Garratt : 303-366-0422
suegarratt@aol.com
www.milehighbuickclub.com
General Motors
Cadillac LaSalle Club, Rocky Mtn Region
Leonard R. Johnson : 303-817-0295
LJohnson@CadillacDrive.net
http://www.rmrclc.com/
General Motors
Classic GTO Association of Denver
David Bufalo : 303-337-3202
djbufalo@msn.com
http://clubs.hemmings.com/frameset.cfm?club=denvergoats
General Motors
Looking Glass Corvette Association
Tom Mansfield : 720-344-7143
TMKMans@aol.com
http://www.lgcacorvette.org/
General Motors
Oldsmobile Club of America, Rocky Mountain Chapter
Larry Ruppel : 303-902-2343
RMOC(president@rockymtnoldsclub.org)
http://www.rockymtnoldsclub.org/
General Motors
Pikes Peak Corvair Club
Ed Halpin : 303-619-0080
halpinem@comcast.net
http://www.corvair.org/chapters/chapter809/
General Motors
Pontiac Oakland Club International, Colorado Chapter
Gary Canady : 303-632-8727
gccanady@comcast.net
http://www.copoci.org/
General Motors
Rocky Mountain Classic Chevy Club
Pam Spalding : 303-716-0289
pspaldi@msn.com
http://rmccc.com/
General Motors
Vintage Chevrolet Club of America, Mile High Region
Bob Steffen : 303-470-5662
bobmar5661@yahoo.com
http://www.vcca.org/index.htm
Independent
Classic Car Club of America, Colorado Region
William Hunter : 303-986-1458
hunterhouse2@aol.com
http://cccacolorado.org
Independent
Colorado AMC Club
Mark Henderson : 719-440-5941

http://www.coloradoamcclub.com/
Independent
Hudson-Essex-Terraplane Club, Rocky Mtn.
Bill Lentz : 303-680-9271
bill.spelic@gmail.com
Independent
Kaiser-Frazer Owners Club
Tom McDowell : 303-463-0759
Crosleyguy@comcast.net
www.kfclub.com
Independent
Rocky Mountain AMC Club
Tim Cadillac McIntosh :
Tim Cadillac@Live.com
Independent
Rocky Mountain Packards
Mel Bacon : 303-618-8518
melbacon@msn.com
Independent
Studebaker Drivers Club, Conestoga Chapter
Roger Zaner : 303-426-8843
jrzaner@aol.com
http://www.studebakerdriversclub.com/
Independent
Studebaker Drivers Club, Pikes Peak Chapter
Roger Zaner : 303-426-8843
jrzaner@aol.com
http://www.studebakerdriversclub.com/
Multiple
Arkansas Valley Car Club
Glenn Mallory : 719-539-7487
trustyolds@salida.net
http://arkansasvalleycarclub.com
Multiple
Canon Car Club
John Glusick : 719-372-3766
djglusick@gmail.com
Multiple
Chassis Lassies
Patty Frederick : 303-726-2826
patty.frederick@gmail.com
http://www.chassislassies.com/
Multiple
Classic Car Club of America, Colo. Region
Bill hunter : 303-986-1458
hunterhouse2@aol.com
Multiple
Colorado Classic Convertible Club
William Hunter : 303-986-1458
hunterhouse2@aol.com
Multiple
Highland Ranch Hot Rodders
Clyde Rostad :
nstlga@aol.com
Multiple
Sunday Afternoon Car Klub
Howard Martin : 720-936-7225
jmo7ptcruiser@gmail.com
http://www.lcci-sack.com
Multiple
Veteran Motor Car Club of America, Northern Colorado Chapter
Tom Holden : 970-461-1476
tkholden@frii.com
http://www.vmcca.org/
Multiple
Veteran Motor Car Club of America, Pueblo Arkansas Valley Chapter
Vince Chifalo : 719-547-9072
chifaloc2014@earthlink.net
http://www.vmcca.org/
Multiple
Vintage Motor Car Club of America, Royal Gorge Chapter
DanGuernsey : 719-246-0540
clodan1@msn.com
http://www.vmcca.org/
Rods
ColoRODans of Longmont
John Ehrlich : 303-287-9093
Altechprec@Yahoo.com
http://www.ColoRODans.org
Rods
Colorado Springs Rod & Custom Club
John Mack : 719-266-9372
colomacks@comcast.net
Coloradospringsrodandcustom.com
Rods
Road Knights
Mark Martiniz : 970-405-6046
ColoradoroadKnights@aol.com
Rods
The Denver Roadster Club
Eric Schill : see email
rileyauto@comcast.net
http://denverroadsters.com/
Trucks
Mile High Hook & Ladder
Mark Gorman : 303-619-8403
markgorman2@mac.com